skip to main content
T. Wayne Davis, Chair

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors made up of leaders from the business, civic and professional communities, government agencies and child advocacy groups governs the Ounce of Prevention Fund. The Board provides policy and management oversight and maintains programmatic and fiduciary liability for all activities of the Ounce of Prevention Fund.


T. Wayne Davis
Sea Island, GA


Fred W. Baggett
Tallahassee, FL


C. Patrick Roberts
Tallahassee, FL


Chris Evert
Boca Raton, FL

Lourdes Garrido
Ave Maria, FL

Michael R. Hightower
Jacksonville, FL

William D. Rubin
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Jon Shebel
St. George Island, FL

Guy M. Spearman
Cocoa, FL

Hon. Irene H. Sullivan
Pinellas Park, FL

Michael Zagorac, Jr.
Largo, FL

Douglas Sessions, Jr.
President and CEO
Tallahassee, Florida